EXCELLENT
117 reviews on
Dean Shipman
Dean Shipman
2023-11-09
I recently used this company to make some wardrobes for our bedroom, the price was very reasonable, the designer was excellent and came up with ideas we hadn’t thought of, the quality of the wardrobes were excellent and the fitter was amazing. Really impressed and pleased with the company and would definitely recommend
J M
J M
2023-10-09
I am really happy with my new wardrobe which was completed at high standard and quality. It looks fantastic. Had some issues with the trousers rack due to wrong size ordered and took a while to resolve it but was eventually completed and works perfectly. Thank you to Eco bedroom for being responsive and pleasant throughout the service.
Yinka A
Yinka A
2023-10-08
Used Eco for 2 large wardrobes, great service from the initial design through to installation. Exceptional quality and great service from everyone. Will be using again. Without a doubt. Thank you Khalid and team
shabana aslam
shabana aslam
2023-09-22
I walked into Eco Kitchen and Bedrooms the other day. I met Zaf who was extremely professional, experienced and efficient. I am comfortable in saying he came across as caring and understanding…. He sensed that I was stressed out and offered a hot drink. He understood my vision of the kitchen and he advised me on numerous products and designs weighing the pros and cons and giving me his expert opinions without coming across as forceful or persuasive to buy. He is truly a knowledgeable and experienced gentleman in his field of work. When your designing, renovating or buying you are faced with some difficult decisions. Thank you Zaf for all your help and kindness for making my experience less stressful and in-fact enjoyable. When it comes to kitchens and bedrooms, Zafs your man. Zaf keep doing what your amazing at 👍… Oh and by the way … after leaving the shop at 3pm my delivery came next morning at 10am.
majid hussain
majid hussain
2023-09-11
Amazing from start to finish, thanks Zaf.
Nazir Rajah
Nazir Rajah
2023-09-09
Having spent 30 years plus in property development we have used many kitchen companies in the past. We found Eco Kitchens fabulous to work with, good solid kitchens and defiantly value for money. Would highly recommend them .
Kessar Shuja
Kessar Shuja
2023-09-08
I recently had the pleasure of working with Eco Kitchens and Bedrooms and I cannot express enough how impressed I am with their top-notch service and exceptional attention to detail. From start to finish they have surpassed my expectations providing me with a truly remarkable kitchen and bedroom renovation experience. One of the standout features of Eco Kitchens and Bedrooms is their use of digitally planned floor plans. This innovative approach sets them apart from the competition and ensures a seamless design process. The digital planning helps clients visualize their dream spaces allowing for precise customization and personalization. The team at Eco Kitchens and Bedrooms demonstrated unmatched expertise in creating digitally well-planned floor plans. They utilized state-of-the-art software to accurately capture every aspect of my desired kitchen and bedroom layout. This attention to detail not only ensured that the final result was visually stunning but also maximized functionality and practicality. Working with their team of skilled designers I was able to explore various layout options for my kitchen and bedroom. The digital floor plans were incredibly detailed highlighting each element from cabinetry and appliances to lighting fixtures and storage solutions. This level of precision made it easy for me to visualize the space and make informed decisions regarding the layout and design elements. Moreover the use of digital floor plans significantly reduced the chances of unexpected challenges during the installation phase. The accurate measurements and detailed plans allowed the installation team to complete their work efficiently and with remarkable precision resulting in a flawless end product. Throughout the entire process Eco Kitchens and Bedrooms exhibited outstanding professionalism and dedication. Their team was prompt reliable and always ready to address any questions or concerns I had. They truly valued my vision for my new kitchen and bedroom making sure to incorporate my ideas while providing expert guidance and suggestions. I am overjoyed with the final outcome of my kitchen and bedroom renovation. The digital floor plans along with Eco Kitchens and Bedrooms' expertise have transformed my spaces into functional yet aesthetically pleasing areas that I absolutely adore. I highly recommend Eco Kitchens and Bedrooms to anyone in search of a top-quality kitchen and bedroom renovation. Their use of digitally well-planned floor plans ensures a seamless design process and results in stunningly customized spaces that exceed expectations. Prepare to be wowed by their unparalleled service and attention to detail! I cannot thank Eco Kitchens and Bedrooms enough for their outstanding work. They have undoubtedly earned my highest praise and five-star rating.
Mohammad S
Mohammad S
2023-09-08
We went in with little knowledge about what was possible in our little kitchen. Zafar really walked us through all the different possibilities and advised us on what would work best and how to maximise our space. Really happy with the service and products. I would definitely recommend Eco Kitchens to anyone looking for a new kitchen.
Toheed Hussain
Toheed Hussain
2023-09-08
Very professional and outstanding service. Top quality kitchens. Would definitely recommend.
Sarb Dhadday
Sarb Dhadday
2023-09-08
Everything from the design to the installation was spot on The end product- I can’t even put into words how AMAZING it looks